GRAVES: Season One

Chapter One

Meet Jane. She’s a struggling comic book artist who may or may not be haunted by a demon.

Chapter Two

Jane works at the local comic book store, and meets Astaroth, the dark prince of the HellGate.

Chapter Three

Jane arrives at the bar for a terrible birthday celebration, and is blindsided by a surprise guest.

Chapter Four

Astaroth sends his minions after the gang; Jane and Jacob sad-enjoy some Sad Wendy’s.

Chapter Five

Astaroth reminds Jane of her past; Rich and Jacob face demons of their own.

Chapter Six

Jane confronts Skully the Skullhead. Kate comes to the rescue.